ACS National Award Winners 2010

PANAVISION Features Cinema and TV

Ellery Ryan ACS (VIC)

Van Diemen's Land

KODAK Telefeatures, TV Drama and Mini Series

Mark Wareham ACS (QLD)

A Model Daughter

MOVIE NETWORK Fictional Drama Shorts

Stuart Gosling (VIC)

A Love Story

SHOWREELFINDER Dramatised Documentaries

John Radel (VIC)

In Our Name

CAMERAQUIP Commercials National and International

Greig Fraser (VIC)

Tourism Victoria - Daylesford

CAMERAQUIP Commercials National and International

Simon Duggan ACS (NSW)

Jameson's Lost Barrel

FUJIFILM Commercials Local and Regional

Wayne Aistrope (VIC)

Herald Weekly Times 140 Years

ARRI AUSTRALIA Wildlife and Nature

Malcolm Ludgate ACS (SA)

Lizard Kings

DIGITAL PICTURES Documentaries Cinema and TV

Pieter De Vries ACS (NSW)

Tasmanian Devil

VIDEOCRAFT Corporate and Educational

Aron Leong (QLD)

Bishop Brothers Engineering

SONY TV Magazine, Lifestyle and Reality

Roger Price (ACT)

Cheese Slices - Portugal

MILLER Current Affairs

Wayne McAllister (NSW)

Cats in the Clouds

PANASONIC Neil Davis International News

Wayne McAllister (NSW)

Long March

ENGINE Music Clips

Jason Hargreaves (QLD)

Kate Miller Heidke - Caught in the Crowd

AFTRS Experimental and Specialised

Richard Chataway ACS (SA)

Schmackos Popcorn - Schmatrix

More Info

ACS Hall of Fame Inductees

David Burr ACS, David Lewis ACS*, Howard Rubie ACS

The ACS International Award for Cinematography

Robert Richardson ASC

Inglourious Basterds

NFSA and ACS John Leake OAM ACS Award for an Emerging Cinematographer

Kirsty Stark (SA)

More Info


Andrew Commis ACS (NSW)

"Beautiful Kate"

Share this link